Thankful

I was thinking earlier that trying to enumerate all the things in my life I should be thankful for would be like trying to climb Mount Everest.  There are so many good things in my life and so many of them are thanks to the people in my life who do such great things for me or thanks simply to the goodness of the universe and pure, dumb luck.

So I’m thankful for far too many things to list.  But rest assured that I am thankful for it all.

From our trip earlier this fall, for which I’m very thankful. Taken by my mother, for which I’m also very thankful.

 

2 thoughts on “Thankful

Leave a Reply

