Do You Have a Book Question?

Hey, guys, I need your help.  I’ve offered to do a semi-regular children’s book feature for a new inclusive homeschooling blog and potential future magazine that is just getting off the ground.  It’s Mindful Homeschooler.

My idea is to open it up to questions from parents about children’s books you’re looking for.   I’m looking for questions about what books to try out for your picky readers of all ages, both as read-alouds or independent reads.  Or questions about what books to use for your tricky topics that you’re trying to teach.  Or it doesn’t even have to be tricky.  Just ask a question!  I’ll answer as many as I can in a column with at least a couple of book ideas and reviews for you and anyone else who might be looking for the same sort of thing.

If you’ve got a question, email me at farrarmiles@gmail.com with BOOK QUESTION in the subject line.

Leave a Reply

